Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to Page Content

Human Resources Certification

    SHRM Certification

    The SHRM Body of Competency and Knowledge™ (SHRM BoCK™) is the basis for the SHRM credentials. The SHRM BoCK describes the behavioral competencies and knowledge HR professionals need for effective job performance. SHRM’s dual approach to understanding HR success is supported by empirical research and accredited by the Buros Center for Testing.

    Click here for the current Exam Dates and Fees.

    Click here for information on SHRM Certification Professional Development Grants.