Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to Page Content

Volunteer and Leadership Opportunities

    Volunteers welcome!                                                              

     Please email if you are interested in learning about volunteer opportunities with Eastern Shore SHRM.

    2018 Eastern Shore SHRM Board

    President: Mike Tull, SHRM-CP, PHR

    President-Elect: Wiltssy Payero, SHRM-CP

    Secretary: Moira Biddle

    Vice President Membership: Karen Berkheimer

    Treasurer: Jill Long, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Past President: Heather Pasons, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Communications: Jenny Payne

    Government Affairs: Colleen Denston, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, FCP

    Program Chair: Kathryn Redden

    Social Media: Heather Parsons, SHRM-CP, PHR

    College Relations: Open

    At Large: Anna Era


    **Pictured above with Delmarva Shorebirds mascot, Shermam, are Jodi Conway and Tina Nichols, past presidents.