Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to Page Content

Volunteer Leadership

    Volunteers welcome!                                                              


     Please email if you are interested in learning about volunteer opportunities with Eastern Shore SHRM.

    2019 Eastern Shore SHRM Board

    President: Mike Tull, SHRM-CP, PHR

    President-Elect: Jessie Ferrio

    Secretary: Lisa Fatica

    Vice President Membership: Anna Era

    Treasurer: Jill Long, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Past President: Heather Parsons, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Communications: Jenny Payne

    Government Affairs: Colleen Denston, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, FCP

    Program Chair: Kathryn Redden

    Social Media: Open

    College Relations: Open

    At Large: Karen Berkheimer

                     Beth Bullock

                     Niguelle Pitlenger

                     Moira Biddle